Ontmoet onze mensen

Gilbert
Alicaris

Managing Partner
g.alicaris@bvolve.nl

Richella
Bouwheer

Consultant
r.bouwheer@bvolve.nl

Dennis
Schunselaar

Consultant
d.schunselaar@bvolve.nl

Elbrich
Meijering

Consultant
e.meijering@bvolve.nl

Mark
Kahmann

Consultant
m.kahmann@bvolve.nl

Maren
Dijkland

Consultant
m.dijkland@bvolve.nl

Brigitte
Hoogland

Commerciële Officemanager
b.hoogland@bvolve.nl

Marieke van
der Lelie

Senior Consultant
m.vanderlelie@bvolve.nl

Caroline de
Boer

Consultant
c.deboer@bvolve.nl

Thomas
Veenhoven

Consultant
t.veenhoven@bvolve.nl

Martijn
Smeets

Senior Consultant
m.smeets@bvolve.nl

Gerson van
Elburg

Consultant
g.vanelburg@bvolve.nl

Vikash
Badal

Consultant
v.badal@bvolve.nl

Jens
Goossens

Consultant
j.goossens@bvolve.nl

Erwin
Bijker

Consultant
e.bijker@bvolve.nl

Michiel
Overgaag

Senior Consultant
m.overgaag@bvolve.nl

Youri van
der Leeden

Marketeer
y.vanderleeden@bvolve.nl

Sander van
Hoeve

Senior Consultant
s.vanhoeve@bvolve.nl

Guido
Cohlst

Senior Consultant
g.cohlst@bvolve.nl

Caspar
Fraiture

Managing Consultant
c.fraiture@bvolve.nl

Friso
Lijftogt

Consultant
f.lijftogt@bvolve.nl

Rens
Krommendijk

Consultant
r.kromendijk@bvolve.nl

Annefleur
Wouters

Consultant
a.wouters@bvolve.nl

Maarten van
der Noordaa

Consultant
m.vandernoordaa@bvolve.nl

Isabella
Abrahams

Consultant
i.abrahams@bvolve.nl

Matthijs van
Hoeven

Consultant
m.vanhoeven@bvolve.nl

Vera
Verweij

Consultant
v.verweij@bvolve.nl

Arnoud van
Kooten

Consultant
a.vankooten@bvolve.nl

Celine
Strijker

Officemanager
c.strijker@bvolve.nl

Claudia
Beemster

Senior Consultant
c.beemster@bvolve.nl

Wij zoeken nieuwe collega's!

Check de vacatures