Ontmoet onze mensen

Mark
Kahmann

Consultant
m.kahmann@bvolve.nl

Lars van
den Berg

Consultant
l.vandenberg@bvolve.nl

Gilbert
Alicaris

Partner
officemanagement@bvolve.nl

Vivian
Reichgelt

Consultant
v.reichgelt@bvolve.nl

Carin
Zuidema

Senior Consultant
c.zuidema@bvolve.nl

Thomas
Veenhoven

Consultant
t.veenhoven@bvolve.nl

Jan
Mandemakers

Senior Consultant
j.mandemakers@bvolve.nl

Kees de
Walle

Senior Consultant
k.dewalle@bvolve.nl

Mustafa
Bozkurt

Senior Consultant
m.bozkurt@bvolve.nl

Rob van
den Aker

Partner
officemanagement@bvolve.nl

Vikash
Badal

Consultant
v.badal@bvolve.nl

Wouter
Teunissen

Senior Consultant
w.teunissen@bvolve.nl

Guido
Cohlst

Senior Consultant
g.cohlst@bvolve.nl

Maren
Dijkland

Consultant
m.dijkland@bvolve.nl

Caroline de
Boer

Consultant
c.deboer@bvolve.nl

Maarten van
der Noordaa

Consultant
m.vandernoordaa@bvolve.nl

Leendert de
Bruin

Senior Consultant
l.debruin@bvolve.nl

Michiel
Overgaag

Senior Consultant
m.overgaag@bvolve.nl

Dirk de
Wit

Partner
officemanagement@bvolve.nl

Brigitte
Hoogland

Commerciële Officemanager
b.hoogland@bvolve.nl

Erwin
Bijker

Consultant
e.bijker@bvolve.nl

Floriaan
Spaargaren

Consultant
f.spaargaren@bvolve.nl

Elbrich
Meijering

Consultant
e.meijering@bvolve.nl

Youri van der
Leeden

Marketeer
y.vanderleeden@bvolve.nl

Dennis
Schunselaar

Consultant
d.schunselaar@bvolve.nl

Alexander
Rietkerk

Senior Consultant
a.rietkerk@bvolve.nl

Gerson van
Elburg

Consultant
g.vanelburg@bvolve.nl

Jörgen
Klaver

Partner
officemanagement@bvolve.nl

Martijn
Smeets

Senior Consultant
m.smeets@bvolve.nl

Vera
Verweij

Consultant
v.verweij@bvolve.nl

Jens
Goossens

Consultant
j.goossens@bvolve.nl

Laura
Nagel

Consultant
l.nagel@bvolve.nl

Mitch
Versloot

Senior Consultant
m.versloot@bvolve.nl

Bas van
Mierlo

Consultant
b.vanmierlo@bvolve.nl

Friso
Lijftogt

Consultant
f.lijftogt@bvolve.nl

Karin
Vrielink

Marketeer
k.vrielink@bvolve.nl

Arno
Willemse

Senior Consultant
a.willemse@bvolve.nl

Theo
Bosveld

Senior Consultant
t.bosveld@bvolve.nl

Dorien
Groot

Consultant
d.groot@bvolve.nl

Arnoud van
Kooten

Consultant
a.vankooten@bvolve.nl

Matthijs van
Hoeven

Consultant
m.vanhoeven@bvolve.nl

Christiaan
Muts

Consultant
c.muts@bvolve.nl

Marieke van
der Lelie

Senior Consultant
m.vanderlelie@bvolve.nl

Christiaan
Koster

Consultant
c.koster@bvolve.nl

Fabian Oude
Heuvel

Consultant
f.oudeheuvel@bvolve.nl

Claudia
Beemster

Senior Consultant
c.beemster@bvolve.nl

Wij zoeken nieuwe collega's!